Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Max Anderson

Max Anderson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Anderson
"Working with Chris has been a pleasure and he spent the time to make sure I understood options and gave the opportunity to pick the best plans for me."
Profile photo of diane trap

diane trap

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diane trap
"Always pleasant, always helpful, and makes it easier to get through life's complications."
Profile photo of Kimberly Craft

Kimberly Craft

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Craft
"Everyone in the office has always been so nice and helpful! Incredibly easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Irin Sultana Bristy

Irin Sultana Bristy

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irin Sultana Bristy
"State farm is very good and all the officers/ customer care executives are way much helpful. I will always recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Mary S

Mary S

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary S
"This agency was very friendly, helpful, and polite!"
Profile photo of Letty Delgado

Letty Delgado

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Delgado
"Chris and his team has always been professional, promptly respond to all inquiries. Overall the services are excellent for the last 23 years we have been with them. Great team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dean Jackson

Dean Jackson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Jackson
"My family has been with Chris's insurance agency for many years. Chris and his team have always been professional in handling our insurance needs. They are exceptionally knowledgeable, and always respond in a timely manner. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Thomas Slater

Thomas Slater

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Slater
"Chris and his team always have done a good job. They respond quickly. They are thorough and considerate. I value my relationship with Chris Thomas and his team."
Profile photo of Kelsey Fox

Kelsey Fox

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Fox
"Chris Thomas is great to work with. Chris and his team are easy to reach and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Olivia Slater

Olivia Slater

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Slater
"Chris and his staff are always very helpful, friendly and caring. I will never forget, in my darkest hour, they stepped in with so much compassion and they were sincere. They even took the time to check on me. I will always be grateful for what they did."
Profile photo of Sanjay Desai

Sanjay Desai

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Desai
"Chris and his team in Watkinsville are awesome!! Always prompt to respond back and look for discounts on our policies when available."
Profile photo of Teresita Chua

Teresita Chua

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Chua
"Chris Thomas and his team have been very helpful since we've selected them for our home and car insurances. They address inquiries and work with you on your claims promptly. They are easy talk to, sincere and understand what your specific needs when it comes to insurances."
Profile photo of Quandala Norman

Quandala Norman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quandala Norman
"I always feel welcome when I walk into this office. They always address any of my concerns and help my husband and I find the best coverage for us. Thank yall very much! We appreciate yall!"
Profile photo of v d

v d

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by v d
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Rebecca Harrell

Rebecca Harrell

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Harrell
"Chris and his team are efficient and kind. We have used them for 20 years and have never had an issue not getting what we need or what is best. He gives sound advice and cheerful help."
Profile photo of Glenn Josey

Glenn Josey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Josey
"Chris Thomas has been very helpful with our home and auto insurance and is very prompt in responding to any questions and concerns I have had."
Profile photo of jim sapp

jim sapp

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jim sapp
"I highly recommend Chris to anyone beginning with a new agent or changing from another company. Chris helped us when we suffered a death in the family. He and his staff were instrumental in helping us work through the problems that life sometimes brings. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Chris and his company."
Profile photo of Joel Jenkins

Joel Jenkins

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Jenkins
"Great service from Chris Thomas and everyone in his office. Always very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of John Mooney

John Mooney

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Mooney
"I have been very pleased with Chris Thomas as my State Farm Insurance Agent. Chris is very knowledgeable of my insurance. Also his office staff has been very helpful. I moved recently but have no desire to change agents."
Profile photo of Amber Cress

Amber Cress

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cress
"I got to switch to Chris Thomas this last year and I have been more than impressed with his office since I moved over. Everyone in the office has been more than pleasant everytime I have spoke to them and they are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of cindy Elder

cindy Elder

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cindy Elder
"You guys are awesome, you have been very helpful on personal matters as well as business!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Shinholser

Kathleen Shinholser

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Shinholser
"Chris has been our agent for many years and he and his staff have always been helpful, professional, quick to respond, and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Doug Hibbets

Doug Hibbets

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Hibbets
"We have been customers for years now. This team knows how to treat their customers! They have awesome rates and options. They are always there when I need them! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Marvelyn Smith

Marvelyn Smith

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marvelyn Smith
"FIVE STARS in all categories! We have been with Chris and his team since we moved to Oconee County in 2006. Whether it is cars, houses, or life insurance, Chris is always on top of any question or problem that comes up! My parents recently moved here from south Ga, and he was able to make all their insurance changes with ease. Chris is always professional, friendly, and easy to work with. We highly recommend Chris Thomas State Farm !! Marvelyn Smith"
Profile photo of Wanda Claxton

Wanda Claxton

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Claxton
"After a major life change, I made the decision to begin a business relationship with Chris Thomas and his staff. From the very first meeting, they have been professional and quick to respond. I am pleased with my decision and have confidence that any insurance needs I may have will be taken care of."